"Pojects In The Jungle"

  • Canciones:
    1. All Over Tonight
    2. Out For Blood
    3. Blue Light Turnin' Red
    4. Like Fire
    5. In Over My Head
    6. Projects In The Jungle
    7. Heavy Metal Rules
    8. Only A Heartbeat Away
    9. Killers
    10. Takin' My Life
    Nota: En este disco el cantante era Terrence Lee.

    Copyright © 1997-98 Rockmusic.

    [Página Principal] [Pantera] [Discografía]