Xiroco Technologies: Reproductores de MP3 y equipos de Red
One Wild Night
LIVE 1985-2001

One Wild Night
© Island Records, Inc.
© The Island Group Music

1. It's My Life
2. Livin' On A Prayer
3. You Give Love A Bad Name
4. Keep The Faith
5. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
6. Rockin' In The Free World
7. Something To Believe In
8. Wanted Dead or Alive
9. Runaway
10. In And Out Of Love
11. I Don't Like Mondays Feat Bob Geldof
12. Just Older
13. Something For The Pain
14. Bad Medicine
15. One Wild Night

Copyright © Nacho Lomas 1998